Calendars

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
5/6 Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Oct 10
Chapel 3-6
-
Lego Club
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Oct 15
2/UM2 Field Trip
-
3/UM3 Field Trip
-
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Service/Buddies
-
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Oct 16
PSAT - 9th - 11th
-
Thu, Oct 17
1st Field Trip
-
Service/Buddies 3-6
-
Lego Club
-
Autumn Concert
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Oct 22
Pastor Appreciation Chapel
-
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Health Screening
-
Noon Dismissal - end qtr 1
-
Fri, Oct 25
Senior Off Campus Lunch
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Oct 29
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Chapel K-2
-
Chapel K-2 Character Awards
-
Soccer Club
-
NACCAP Christian College Fair
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Picture Day
-
Chapel 3-6
-
Chapel 3-6 Character Awards
-
Drama Club
-
Fri, Nov 1
Family Fun Fair hosted by LBC
-
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Early Childhood & Lower School Calendar
  • Middle & Upper School Calendar

List View

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar Tools

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Var/MS XC Practice
-
Varsity Golf Practice
-
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
MSB Soccer @ LAMS (2:30/6:00)
-
Tue, Oct 1
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Wed, Oct 2
VB Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Oct 3
Var/MS XC Practice @ ACA
-
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
MSB Soccer vs. Lititz
-
MSG Volleyball vs. Lititz
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Var/MS XC Practice @ ACA
-
Varsity Golf Practice
-
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 9
MSB Soccer Practice
-
MSG Volleyball Practice
-
VB Basketball Open Gym
-
Fri, Oct 11
MSB Soccer Practice
-
MSG Volleyball Practice
-
Var/MS XC Weight Room
-
Varsity Golf Weight Room
-
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
Sat, Oct 12
MS XC @ LMH
-
MSB Soccer Tourney @ Conestoga
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer CCAC Playoffs
-
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Wed, Oct 16
VB Basketball Open Gym
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
VB Soccer CCAC Playoffs
-
Thu, Oct 17
VB Soccer Practice
-
VG Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Girls ONLY Weight Room
-
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, Oct 22
MS Fall Athletic Awards
-
Wed, Oct 23
Boys ONLY Weight Room
-
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
OPEN Weight Room
-
Sat, Oct 26
Var XC Districts @ Big Spring
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Girls ONLY Weight Room
-
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Boys ONLY Weight Room
-
VB Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
OPEN Weight Room
-
Sat, Nov 2

How to Create a Calendar Feed

The calendars on the LCCS website can be easily shared and displayed on your personal calendar systems such as Apple and Google Calendars using iCal feeds. By subscribing to LCCS calendar iCal feeds, you can easily view up-to-date calendar information from one application.

calendar feed icon

To access the iCal feed for any calendar, click on the RSS icon at the top of the calendar page. Use the instructions below to add the individual school calendars to your personal calendar(s).

How to link our calendar events to yours

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down arrow next to "Other Calendars" in your Google Calendar.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Paste the iCal URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add Calendar." The calendar will appear in the "Other Calendars" section of your calendar list.

IOS

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  3. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars."
  4. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  5. Tap on "Other."
  6. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  7. Paste the standard iCal URL and tap "Next." Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  8. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save."

MAC OS iCal

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription."
  3. Paste the Standard iCal URL, and then click "Subscribe."
  4. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  5. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  6. Click "OK."
  7. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info."

Outlook

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Open Outlook and switch to Calendar "mode."
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars," click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet."
  5. Paste the Standard iCal URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK."
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.