Calendars

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Drumline Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Oct 29
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Chapel K-2
-
Chapel K-2 Character Awards
-
Soccer Club
-
NACCAP Christian College Fair
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Picture Day
-
Chapel 3-6
-
Chapel 3-6 Character Awards
-
Art Club
-
Drama Club
-
Paper Bead Club
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Drumline Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Nov 5
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Nov 6
Art, Drama & Paper Bead Club
-
Thu, Nov 7
Moms in Prayer
-
Noon Dismissal
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
UM Parent Training
-
UM Parent Training
-
Fri, Nov 8
ACSI Spelling Bee (grades 5-8)
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Semi-Formal
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Drumline Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Lunch
-
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Service/Buddies
-
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Service/Buddies 3-6
-
Art Club
-
Drama Club
-
Paper Bead Club
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Drumline Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Tue, Nov 19
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Chapel K-2
-
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Chapel 3-6
-
Art Club
-
Drama Club
-
Paper Bead Club
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Christmas Marketplace
-
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
K Thanksgiving Fest
-
Worship Team Practice 4-6
-
Service/Buddies
-
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Early Childhood & Lower School Calendar
  • Middle & Upper School Calendar

List View

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar Tools

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Girls ONLY Weight Room
-
Varsity Boys Open Gym
-
ALL Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, Oct 29
MS Boys Workout
-
Varsity Boys Weight Room
-
Wed, Oct 30
ALL Boys Open Gym
-
Girls ONLY Weight Room
-
ALL Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Oct 31
Varsity Boys Weight Room
-
Fri, Nov 1
OPEN Weight Room
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Girls ONLY Weight Room
-
Varsity Boys Open Gym
-
ALL Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
ALL Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, Nov 5
Varsity Fall Athletic Awards
-
Wed, Nov 6
ALL Boys Open Gym
-
ALL Boys Open Gym
-
ALL Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
OPEN Weight Room
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
VB Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 13
VG Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Nov 14
VB Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 15
VB Basketball Practice
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
MSB Basketball Practice
-
MSG Basketball Practice
-
VB Basketball Practice
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Nov 19
VB Basketball Practice
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 20
VB Basketball Practice
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Nov 21
MSB Basketball Practice
-
MSG Basketball Practice
-
VB Basketball Practice
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 22
VB Basketball Retreat
-
VG Basketball Retreat
-
Sat, Nov 23
VB Basketball Retreat
-
VG Basketball Retreat
-
Sun, Nov 24
VB Basketball Retreat
-
VG Basketball Retreat
-
Mon, Nov 25
MSG Blue/White Scrimmage
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
VB Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Nov 26
MSB Blue/White Scrimmage
-
VG Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
VB Practice- TBA
-
VG Practice- TBA
-
Sat, Nov 30
MSB Open Gym
-
MSG Open Gym
-
VB Practice- TBA
-
VG Practice- TBA
-

How to Create a Calendar Feed

The calendars on the LCCS website can be easily shared and displayed on your personal calendar systems such as Apple and Google Calendars using iCal feeds. By subscribing to LCCS calendar iCal feeds, you can easily view up-to-date calendar information from one application.

calendar feed icon

To access the iCal feed for any calendar, click on the RSS icon at the top of the calendar page. Use the instructions below to add the individual school calendars to your personal calendar(s).

How to link our calendar events to yours

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down arrow next to "Other Calendars" in your Google Calendar.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Paste the iCal URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add Calendar." The calendar will appear in the "Other Calendars" section of your calendar list.

IOS

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  3. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars."
  4. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  5. Tap on "Other."
  6. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  7. Paste the standard iCal URL and tap "Next." Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  8. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save."

MAC OS iCal

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription."
  3. Paste the Standard iCal URL, and then click "Subscribe."
  4. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  5. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  6. Click "OK."
  7. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info."

Outlook

  1. Copy the Standard iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Open Outlook and switch to Calendar "mode."
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars," click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet."
  5. Paste the Standard iCal URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK."
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.